FanPost

Good Afternoon - B1G Off-Topic - Thur July 18 - 3 pm to 8 pm

Good Afternoon, FanPost for the B1G Off-Topic Daytime Nonsense for Thursday Afternoon,

July 18, 2013 - 3 pm to 8pm EDT - [ 2 pm to 7 pm CDT ]

DAYTIME this is NOT the Lounge - [SFW ONLY] - People have jobs!

VERY Important - Please do NOT move on to the next post until after 3 pm EDT or (2 pm CDT) - the purpose of these various posts is to keep the comments count down so the posts load faster and the Mobile users don't have to scroll down over and over to the bottom of the page.

3 pm to 8 pm EDT - 2 pm to 7 pm CDT - 1 pm to 6 pm MDT - 12 noon to 5 pm PDT

Please, Try to say on the this post in these time frames. This well help everyone out.

Seeing how we have easily shown that we are a very prolific bunch of Off-Topic nuts. I feel we need a few posts for through out the day. Have fun! Really glad so many of you made it, I was bit worried Wednesday morning.

Not sure how long I can keep this up. But I will at least get us started for Thursday. This is for the Afternoon.

This is a place for the B1G community to go a bit off-topic. As a long time user of the ESPN's "dead to me" B1G Blog. I and certain other users now refugees have gotten used to a pretty wide range of topics, such as:

Puns, Jokes, Movies, TV Shows, Music, Babes, Guns, Puppies, Bunnies, Strange Place Names, Funky Cheese, Beer, Parking Facilities and much, much more. Of course there is discussions of many non Football sports, with emphases on Hockey, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball and of course Women's Volleyball. We even somehow always seem to connect it back to B1G football. So because the standard here on OTE is a little tighter with the being on topic. I though it might be good to have a place to conduct the B1G Lounge as it is called.

Just remember my former eSpn brethren the p0rn and politics standard is quite a bit stricter here. But lets have some off-topic fun. This is the DAYTIME - PEOPLE HAVE JOBS SO EXTRA CARE FOR ONLY SFW PICS and language.

Wait for Night Time to go to next post after.

8 pm EDT - 7 pm CDT - 6 pm MDT - 5 pm PDT

http://www.offtackleempire.com/2013/7/18/4534036/b1g-lounge-fanpost-b1g-off-topic-thur-july-18-8-pm-to-6-am

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Off Tackle Empire

You must be a member of Off Tackle Empire to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Off Tackle Empire. You should read them.

Join Off Tackle Empire

You must be a member of Off Tackle Empire to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Off Tackle Empire. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker