clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Across the Empire: Weekend B1G Basketball Game Thread

New, 8 comments

Come watch B1G basketball with us this weekend!

Mary Langenfeld-USA TODAY Sports

It's cold outside, but don't worry, we have you covered here at OTE for basketball.

On Saturday, we have 5 games for you

  • Rutgers (10-8 / 2-3 B1G) travels to Minnesota (11-7 / 0-5 B1G) at 11am CST / Noon EST on BTN
  • Purdue (10-7 / 2-2 B1G) travels to Penn State (12-5 / 0-4 B1G) at Noon CST / 1pm EST on ESPNU/WatchESPN
  • Ohio State (14-4 / 3-2 B1G) travels to Iowa ( 12-5 / 3-1 B1G) at 1pm CST / 2pm EST on ESPN/WatchESPN
  • Michigan State (12-5 / 3-1 B1G ) travels to #14 Maryland (16-2 / 4-1 B1G) at 3pm CST / 4pm EST on CBS
  • Northwestern (10-7 / 1-3 B1G)  travels to Michigan (10-7 / 3-2 B1G) at 7:15pm CST / 8:15 EST on BTN
On Sunday, we only have 1 game for you
  • Indiana (13-4 / 3-1 B1G) travels to Illinois (12-6, 2-3 B1G) at Noon CST / 1pm EST on BTN
--

Talk amongst yourselves and remember the rules. No racism, sexism, hatespeak, etc. Don't post porn or illegal streams. Don't be a jackwagon. Use common sense. Have fun!