clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

A List, Sans Context

U.S. Airline Industry Struggles Through Turbulent Times Photo by David McNew/Getty Images

And now, a completely contextless list:

Penn State Nittany Lions: 2023

Ohio State Buckeyes: 2022

Wisconsin Badgers: 2020

Iowa Hawkeyes: 2016

Michigan State Spartans: 2014

Illinois Fighting Illini: 2008

Michigan Wolverines: 2007

Nebraska Cornhuskers: 2002*

Purdue Boilermakers: 2001

Northwestern Wildcats: 1996

Indiana Hoosiers: 1968

Minnesota Golden Gophers: 1962

Maryland Terrapins, Rutgers Scarlet Knights: Never

Congratulations to all those teams about to break such a historic streak.